News

RBC Centura's Canes Corner Presented by Heineken Premieres Tuesday on 99.9 FM The Fan

Monday, 10.15.2007 / 3:49 PM / News
By Ken Preston
X
Share with your Friends


RBC Centura\'s Canes Corner Presented by Heineken Premieres Tuesday on 99.9 FM The Fan
Mike Maniscalco of 99.9 FM The Fan’s morning show “The Fanatics” hosts the one-hour radio show live from 6 p.m. until 7 p.m. at one of the Draft House Group’s Triangle-area locations.

“We were happy to have RBC Centura, Heineken and the Draft House Group sponsor Canes Corner,” said Hurricanes Director of Corporate Sales Michael Hurley. “This unique show is an exciting element of the Hurricanes’ partnership with 99.9 FM The Fan, and will give fans a new way to learn about and interact with members of the Hurricanes organization.”

A schedule of upcoming Canes Corner shows and locations is below. For information regarding the Draft House Group’s locations, please visit www.beerandburgers.com.


Monday, December 17: Defenseman Niclas Wallin and Associate Head Coach Kevin McCarthy will be the guests at the Bass Lake Draft House in Holly Springs.

Canes Corner will continue in the new year, with the next show scheduled for January 23.

RBC Centura's Canes Corner Presented by Heineken Schedule
Day/Date Location
Tuesday, October 16 Falls Tap Room
Tuesday, October 23 Sawmill Tap Room
Monday, October 29 MacGregor Draft House
Tuesday, November 6 Village Draft House
Thursday, November 15 Bass Lake Draft House
Tuesday, November 20 Falls Tap Room
Tuesday, November 27 Sawmill Tap Room
Tuesday, December 4 MacGregor Draft House
Tuesday, December 11 Village Draft House
Monday, December 17 Bass Lake Draft House

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL