News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  1 of 22)
Saturday, 07.9.2016 / 11:15 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Saturday, 07.9.2016 / 11:15 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Sunday, 07.3.2016 / 10:30 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 07.1.2016 / 1:15 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 07.1.2016 / 10:00 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Thursday, 06.30.2016 / 5:00 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 06.29.2016 / 1:35 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 06.29.2016 / 9:15 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Tuesday, 06.28.2016 / 10:15 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Monday, 06.13.2016 / 8:00 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 06.10.2016 / 11:00 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 06.1.2016 / 10:00 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Tuesday, 05.31.2016 / 10:00 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 04.22.2016 / 2:10 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Sunday, 04.10.2016 / 10:15 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 04.8.2016 / 5:00 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Thursday, 04.7.2016 / 9:23 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Tuesday, 04.5.2016 / 12:00 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Monday, 04.4.2016 / 11:15 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Saturday, 04.2.2016 / 10:35 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Saturday, 04.2.2016 / 10:30 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 03.30.2016 / 5:00 PM ET / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 03.30.2016 / 10:15 AM ET / News / By Terrell Williams

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - WSH 82 56 18 8 252 193 120
2 x - PIT 82 48 26 8 245 203 104
3 y - FLA 82 47 26 9 239 203 103
4 x - NYR 82 46 27 9 236 217 101
5 x - NYI 82 45 27 10 232 216 100
6 x - TBL 82 46 31 5 227 201 97
7 x - PHI 82 41 27 14 214 218 96
8 x - DET 82 41 30 11 211 224 93
9 BOS 82 42 31 9 240 230 93
10 CAR 82 35 31 16 198 226 86
11 OTT 82 38 35 9 236 247 85
12 NJD 82 38 36 8 184 208 84
13 MTL 82 38 38 6 221 236 82
14 BUF 82 35 36 11 201 222 81
15 CBJ 82 34 40 8 219 252 76
16 TOR 82 29 42 11 198 246 69

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Skinner 82 28 23 -2 51
V. Rask 80 21 27 -6 48
J. Staal 82 20 28 6 48
E. Lindholm 82 11 28 -23 39
J. Faulk 64 16 21 -22 37
K. Versteeg 63 11 22 -6 33
E. Staal 63 10 23 -3 33
J. Nordstrom 71 10 14 1 24
A. Nestrasil 55 9 14 4 23
R. Nash 64 9 13 -5 22
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Ward 23 17 10 .909 2.41
E. Lack 12 14 6 .901 2.81