Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Lightning vs. Hurricanes
News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  1 of 18)
Tuesday, 01.27.2015 / 1:09 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Tuesday, 01.20.2015 / 10:15 AM / News / By Terrell Williams
Thursday, 12.18.2014 / 4:00 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Monday, 12.15.2014 / 10:00 AM / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 12.05.2014 / 10:30 AM / News / By Terrell Williams
Tuesday, 11.25.2014 / 9:41 AM / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 10.29.2014 / 5:44 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Thursday, 10.23.2014 / 10:27 AM / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 10.22.2014 / 5:00 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Sunday, 10.19.2014 / 3:52 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Sunday, 10.12.2014 / 5:33 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Tuesday, 10.07.2014 / 9:15 AM / News / By Terrell Williams
Monday, 10.06.2014 / 4:30 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Tuesday, 09.23.2014 / 11:05 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Wednesday, 09.03.2014 / 9:30 AM / News / By Terrell Williams

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 TBL 48 30 14 4 156 127 64
2 NYI 46 31 14 1 151 129 63
3 DET 47 27 11 9 139 119 63
4 MTL 45 29 13 3 123 106 61
5 PIT 46 26 12 8 138 117 60
6 NYR 44 27 13 4 134 106 58
7 WSH 46 24 13 9 137 120 57
8 BOS 48 25 16 7 126 121 57
9 FLA 44 20 14 10 107 122 50
10 OTT 46 19 18 9 126 128 47
11 TOR 48 22 23 3 142 150 47
12 PHI 48 19 22 7 130 146 45
13 CBJ 45 20 22 3 113 142 43
14 NJD 47 17 22 8 107 134 42
15 CAR 46 16 25 5 98 120 37
16 BUF 47 14 30 3 89 167 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Staal 41 15 13 -8 28
J. Faulk 46 8 18 -14 26
J. Skinner 41 10 9 -7 19
E. Lindholm 46 9 10 -10 19
R. Nash 46 7 12 -4 19
J. Tlusty 39 11 7 -12 18
N. Gerbe 42 4 13 -2 17
V. Rask 46 6 9 -9 15
A. Sekera 44 1 14 -8 15
C. Terry 33 6 3 -3 9
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Khudobin 5 8 2 .916 2.32
C. Ward 11 17 3 .911 2.45