2014-15 Season Tickets
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  105 of 112)
Thursday, 02.02.2006 / 3:31 PM / News
Monday, 01.30.2006 / 7:15 PM / News
Saturday, 01.28.2006 / 10:07 PM / News / By David Droschak
Saturday, 01.28.2006 / 3:13 PM / News
Friday, 01.27.2006 / 2:58 PM / News
Thursday, 01.26.2006 / 4:18 PM / News
Thursday, 01.26.2006 / 12:06 PM / News
Wednesday, 01.25.2006 / 9:35 AM / News
Tuesday, 01.24.2006 / 4:03 PM / News
Sunday, 01.22.2006 / 10:47 AM / News
Friday, 01.20.2006 / 5:16 PM / News
Thursday, 01.19.2006 / 1:47 PM / News
Saturday, 01.14.2006 / 10:55 PM / News
Saturday, 01.14.2006 / 2:26 PM / News
Friday, 01.13.2006 / 4:14 PM / News
Friday, 01.13.2006 / 3:31 PM / News
Carquest

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

[SSS_STANDINGS.METROPOLITAN_DIVISION_LABEL]
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - PIT 82 51 24 7 249 207 109
2 x - NYR 82 45 31 6 218 193 96
3 x - PHI 82 42 30 10 236 235 94
4 x - CBJ 82 43 32 7 231 216 93
5 WSH 82 38 30 14 235 240 90
6 NJD 82 35 29 18 197 208 88
7 CAR 82 36 35 11 207 230 83
8 NYI 82 34 37 11 225 267 79

STATS

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Staal 79 21 40 -13 61
J. Skinner 71 33 21 -14 54
A. Sekera 74 11 33 4 44
A. Semin 65 22 20 1 42
J. Staal 82 15 25 2 40
J. Faulk 76 5 27 -9 32
N. Gerbe 81 16 15 -6 31
J. Tlusty 68 16 14 2 30
R. Nash 73 10 14 0 24
P. Dwyer 75 8 14 -2 22
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Khudobin 19 14 1 .926 2.30
C. Ward 10 12 6 .898 3.06
Chevrolet