Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Blues vs. Hurricanes
News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  105 of 122)
Monday, 09.17.2007 / 3:33 PM / News / By Paul Branecky
Monday, 09.17.2007 / 2:27 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 09.14.2007 / 12:39 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 09.14.2007 / 9:28 AM / News / By David Droschak
Thursday, 09.13.2007 / 2:47 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 09.12.2007 / 10:38 AM / News / By David Droschak
Friday, 09.07.2007 / 3:59 PM / News / By David Droschak
Monday, 08.27.2007 / 3:19 PM / News / By Paul Branecky
Friday, 08.17.2007 / 10:59 AM / News / By Paul Branecky
Thursday, 08.02.2007 / 9:28 AM / News / By Paul Branecky
Friday, 07.27.2007 / 2:05 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 07.26.2007 / 9:33 AM / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 07.20.2007 / 11:28 AM / News / By Paul Branecky
Thursday, 07.12.2007 / 3:36 PM / News
Monday, 07.09.2007 / 9:20 AM / Fan Zone / By Kellie Brys
Monday, 07.02.2007 / 12:26 PM / News / By Terrell Williams
Friday, 06.29.2007 / 10:22 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 06.28.2007 / 5:11 PM / News / By David Droschak

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 TBL 50 31 15 4 163 132 66
2 MTL 47 31 13 3 127 108 65
3 NYI 48 32 15 1 157 135 65
4 DET 49 28 12 9 145 128 65
5 PIT 48 27 13 8 143 124 62
6 WSH 48 25 14 9 144 124 59
7 BOS 49 26 16 7 131 123 59
8 NYR 46 27 15 4 135 111 58
9 FLA 46 21 15 10 114 129 52
10 PHI 50 21 22 7 139 151 49
11 TOR 50 22 24 4 144 155 48
12 OTT 47 19 19 9 129 134 47
13 CBJ 47 21 23 3 119 148 45
14 NJD 48 18 22 8 109 135 44
15 CAR 47 17 25 5 102 122 39
16 BUF 49 14 32 3 92 174 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Staal 42 16 14 -6 30
J. Faulk 47 9 19 -13 28
E. Lindholm 47 9 11 -11 20
J. Tlusty 40 12 7 -11 19
J. Skinner 42 10 9 -7 19
R. Nash 47 7 12 -4 19
N. Gerbe 43 5 13 -3 18
V. Rask 47 6 9 -10 15
A. Sekera 45 1 14 -6 15
C. Terry 34 6 3 -3 9
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Khudobin 6 8 2 .918 2.30
C. Ward 11 17 3 .911 2.45