Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Rangers vs. Hurricanes
News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  2 of 21)
Thursday, 11.13.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Saturday, 11.08.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Wednesday, 11.05.2014 / 4:30 PM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Monday, 11.03.2014 / 3:10 PM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Monday, 11.03.2014 / 11:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Sunday, 11.02.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Saturday, 11.01.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Wednesday, 10.29.2014 / 3:15 PM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Tuesday, 10.28.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Friday, 10.24.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Thursday, 10.23.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Tuesday, 10.21.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith
Thursday, 10.16.2014 / 6:00 AM / Tracking the Storm / By Michael Smith

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 PIT 30 20 6 4 98 71 44
2 TBL 33 20 10 3 110 87 43
3 NYI 31 21 10 0 99 89 42
4 MTL 32 20 10 2 87 80 42
5 DET 32 17 7 8 92 80 42
6 TOR 31 19 9 3 109 87 41
7 BOS 32 16 13 3 81 83 35
8 NYR 29 15 10 4 89 79 34
9 FLA 29 13 8 8 66 75 34
10 WSH 30 14 10 6 86 81 34
11 OTT 31 13 12 6 82 86 32
12 CBJ 30 13 15 2 72 95 28
13 BUF 32 13 17 2 62 100 28
14 NJD 33 11 16 6 74 96 28
15 PHI 30 11 14 5 80 90 27
16 CAR 30 8 19 3 62 87 19

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Faulk 30 5 12 -14 17
E. Staal 25 7 9 -11 16
R. Nash 30 4 12 -4 16
J. Skinner 26 7 8 -4 15
J. Tlusty 28 10 3 -11 13
E. Lindholm 30 7 6 -8 13
N. Gerbe 26 3 7 -2 10
A. Sekera 28 0 10 -9 10
V. Rask 30 4 5 -8 9
C. Terry 21 4 3 -3 7
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Ward 8 12 1 .907 2.54
A. Khudobin 0 7 2 .892 3.11