Stanley Cup Celebration
News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  54 of 58)
Thursday, 08.31.2006 / 9:55 AM ET / News
Thursday, 08.31.2006 / 9:30 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 08.29.2006 / 2:33 PM ET / News
Thursday, 08.24.2006 / 12:19 PM ET / News
Friday, 08.18.2006 / 2:00 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 08.8.2006 / 12:30 PM ET / News
Friday, 08.4.2006 / 3:52 PM ET / News
Friday, 08.4.2006 / 3:48 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 07.25.2006 / 9:53 AM ET / News
Thursday, 07.20.2006 / 11:19 AM ET / News
Thursday, 07.20.2006 / 11:04 AM ET / News
Tuesday, 07.18.2006 / 4:00 PM ET / News
Friday, 07.14.2006 / 3:36 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 07.12.2006 / 5:02 PM ET / News
Friday, 07.7.2006 / 2:48 PM ET / News
Friday, 07.7.2006 / 10:18 AM ET / News
Thursday, 07.6.2006 / 4:41 PM ET / News
Thursday, 07.6.2006 / 4:30 PM ET / News
Thursday, 07.6.2006 / 4:29 PM ET / News
Thursday, 07.6.2006 / 1:45 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 07.5.2006 / 3:53 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 07.5.2006 / 12:37 PM ET / News
Sunday, 07.2.2006 / 2:37 PM ET / News
Saturday, 07.1.2006 / 4:28 PM ET / News
Saturday, 07.1.2006 / 4:13 PM ET / News
Saturday, 07.1.2006 / 12:34 PM ET / News
Friday, 06.30.2006 / 5:03 PM ET / News
Friday, 06.30.2006 / 3:39 PM ET / News
Friday, 06.30.2006 / 12:46 PM ET / News

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 53 40 9 4 175 120 84
2 FLA 55 32 17 6 153 127 70
3 NYR 55 31 18 6 157 140 68
4 DET 55 28 18 9 138 134 65
5 NYI 53 29 18 6 150 131 64
6 TBL 54 30 20 4 144 130 64
7 BOS 54 29 19 6 159 148 64
8 PIT 54 28 19 7 139 136 63
9 NJD 55 27 21 7 122 123 61
10 CAR 55 24 21 10 131 143 58
11 MTL 56 27 25 4 151 151 58
12 PHI 53 24 20 9 127 138 57
13 OTT 56 25 25 6 157 173 56
14 BUF 56 22 28 6 131 155 50
15 CBJ 56 22 28 6 140 173 50
16 TOR 53 19 25 9 122 149 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Faulk 54 15 19 -13 34
J. Skinner 55 19 12 -3 31
V. Rask 53 12 19 0 31
J. Staal 55 12 19 7 31
K. Versteeg 54 10 21 1 31
E. Staal 55 9 21 1 30
E. Lindholm 55 8 16 -9 24
A. Nestrasil 48 8 12 0 20
J. Nordstrom 44 5 10 2 15
R. Hainsey 55 3 11 -12 14
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Ward 15 11 7 .909 2.34
E. Lack 9 10 3 .901 2.74
Alumni Game