Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  8 of 18)
Saturday, 10.01.2011 / 12:22 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 09.29.2011 / 12:51 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 09.24.2011 / 3:11 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 09.22.2011 / 11:51 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 09.21.2011 / 3:43 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 09.20.2011 / 3:02 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 08.18.2011 / 10:02 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 07.19.2011 / 1:44 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.15.2011 / 1:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.08.2011 / 5:01 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 07.05.2011 / 4:25 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 07.02.2011 / 2:10 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 07.02.2011 / 11:54 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 4:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 4:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 2:50 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 06.28.2011 / 4:03 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 06.25.2011 / 5:10 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 06.23.2011 / 10:36 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 06.22.2011 / 7:46 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 06.16.2011 / 2:22 PM / News / By Ken Preston

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 48 32 13 3 128 108 67
2 TBL 50 31 15 4 163 132 66
3 NYI 48 32 15 1 157 135 65
4 DET 49 28 12 9 145 128 65
5 PIT 49 28 13 8 145 125 64
6 WSH 49 25 14 10 144 125 60
7 BOS 49 26 16 7 131 123 59
8 NYR 46 27 15 4 135 111 58
9 FLA 46 21 15 10 114 129 52
10 PHI 50 21 22 7 139 151 49
11 TOR 50 22 24 4 144 155 48
12 OTT 47 19 19 9 129 134 47
13 CBJ 47 21 23 3 119 148 45
14 NJD 49 18 22 9 110 137 45
15 CAR 48 17 25 6 104 125 40
16 BUF 50 14 33 3 94 179 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Staal 43 16 14 -6 30
J. Faulk 48 10 19 -13 29
E. Lindholm 48 9 11 -12 20
R. Nash 48 7 13 -4 20
J. Tlusty 41 12 7 -12 19
J. Skinner 43 10 9 -8 19
N. Gerbe 44 5 13 -4 18
V. Rask 48 6 9 -10 15
A. Sekera 46 1 14 -6 15
J. McClement 48 1 9 -2 10
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Ward 11 17 4 .914 2.37
A. Khudobin 6 8 2 .914 2.41