Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Canadiens vs. Hurricanes
News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  8 of 18)
Thursday, 08.18.2011 / 10:02 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 07.19.2011 / 1:44 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.15.2011 / 1:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.08.2011 / 5:01 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 07.05.2011 / 4:25 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 07.02.2011 / 2:10 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 07.02.2011 / 11:54 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 4:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 4:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 2:50 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 06.28.2011 / 4:03 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 06.25.2011 / 5:10 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 06.23.2011 / 10:36 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 06.22.2011 / 7:46 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 06.16.2011 / 2:22 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 04.12.2011 / 2:49 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Monday, 04.11.2011 / 1:03 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 03.10.2011 / 5:11 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 02.22.2011 / 1:01 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Monday, 02.14.2011 / 2:32 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Sunday, 02.13.2011 / 9:47 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 02.12.2011 / 12:08 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 02.11.2011 / 5:25 PM / News / By Ken Preston

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 PIT 32 22 6 4 102 72 48
2 NYI 33 23 10 0 104 91 46
3 MTL 34 21 11 2 92 83 44
4 TBL 35 20 11 4 113 93 44
5 DET 34 17 8 9 94 84 43
6 TOR 34 19 12 3 114 102 41
7 NYR 31 17 10 4 93 81 38
8 WSH 32 16 10 6 95 85 38
9 BOS 34 17 14 3 86 88 37
10 FLA 31 14 9 8 69 79 36
11 OTT 33 14 13 6 89 92 34
12 PHI 33 13 14 6 92 99 32
13 CBJ 32 14 15 3 79 102 31
14 NJD 35 12 17 6 77 102 30
15 BUF 34 13 18 3 66 109 29
16 CAR 33 9 20 4 68 92 22

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
J. Faulk 33 6 14 -13 20
E. Staal 28 7 11 -10 18
J. Skinner 29 8 8 -4 16
R. Nash 33 4 12 -3 16
E. Lindholm 33 8 7 -8 15
J. Tlusty 28 10 3 -11 13
N. Gerbe 29 3 10 -2 13
A. Sekera 31 1 11 -8 12
C. Terry 24 6 3 -1 9
V. Rask 33 4 5 -8 9
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Ward 9 12 2 .911 2.44
A. Khudobin 0 8 2 .900 2.91