Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Penguins vs. Hurricanes
News
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  8 of 18)
Tuesday, 07.05.2011 / 4:25 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 07.02.2011 / 2:10 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 07.02.2011 / 11:54 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 4:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 4:00 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 07.01.2011 / 2:50 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 06.28.2011 / 4:03 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 06.25.2011 / 5:10 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 06.23.2011 / 10:36 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 06.22.2011 / 7:46 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 06.16.2011 / 2:22 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 04.12.2011 / 2:49 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Monday, 04.11.2011 / 1:03 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 03.10.2011 / 5:11 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 02.22.2011 / 1:01 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Monday, 02.14.2011 / 2:32 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Sunday, 02.13.2011 / 9:47 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 02.12.2011 / 12:08 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 02.11.2011 / 5:25 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 02.09.2011 / 5:47 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 02.02.2011 / 11:47 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Monday, 01.24.2011 / 9:22 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 01.19.2011 / 10:47 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 01.14.2011 / 9:49 AM / News / By Ken Preston

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 23 16 6 1 61 57 33
2 PIT 20 14 4 2 72 46 30
3 NYI 21 15 6 0 69 57 30
4 TBL 22 14 6 2 77 60 30
5 DET 21 11 5 5 59 52 27
6 BOS 23 13 9 1 59 57 27
7 TOR 21 11 8 2 67 63 24
8 OTT 20 9 7 4 55 54 22
9 NYR 20 9 7 4 57 58 22
10 WSH 20 9 8 3 56 54 21
11 NJD 21 9 9 3 53 61 21
12 FLA 19 7 6 6 41 51 20
13 PHI 20 8 9 3 57 61 19
14 CAR 20 6 11 3 48 62 15
15 CBJ 20 6 12 2 49 72 14
16 BUF 21 6 13 2 36 70 14

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
R. Nash 20 4 11 1 15
E. Staal 15 6 7 -6 13
J. Faulk 20 2 10 -8 12
J. Skinner 16 5 6 -4 11
J. Tlusty 20 8 2 -11 10
E. Lindholm 20 6 4 -3 10
N. Gerbe 16 2 6 3 8
A. Sekera 19 0 8 -3 8
C. Terry 17 4 3 1 7
V. Rask 20 3 2 -7 5
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
C. Ward 6 7 1 .903 2.71
A. Khudobin 0 4 2 .898 2.97