2014-15 Season Tickets
 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  8 of 16)
Wednesday, 12.29.2010 / 10:07 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 12.17.2010 / 5:26 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 12.14.2010 / 5:11 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 11.18.2010 / 10:24 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 11.17.2010 / 3:43 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 11.16.2010 / 12:13 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 11.13.2010 / 8:54 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 11.09.2010 / 6:52 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 11.04.2010 / 11:44 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Monday, 11.01.2010 / 4:46 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Tuesday, 10.26.2010 / 4:43 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Friday, 10.22.2010 / 3:43 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 10.09.2010 / 12:59 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 09.30.2010 / 12:42 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 09.29.2010 / 1:37 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Sunday, 09.26.2010 / 11:34 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Saturday, 09.25.2010 / 12:34 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 09.23.2010 / 10:37 AM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 09.22.2010 / 1:45 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 08.25.2010 / 2:35 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Wednesday, 08.25.2010 / 2:02 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 07.15.2010 / 1:15 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Monday, 07.12.2010 / 4:41 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 07.01.2010 / 4:29 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Thursday, 07.01.2010 / 2:49 PM / News / By Ken Preston
Carquest

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

[SSS_STANDINGS.METROPOLITAN_DIVISION_LABEL]
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 y - PIT 82 51 24 7 249 207 109
2 x - NYR 82 45 31 6 218 193 96
3 x - PHI 82 42 30 10 236 235 94
4 x - CBJ 82 43 32 7 231 216 93
5 WSH 82 38 30 14 235 240 90
6 NJD 82 35 29 18 197 208 88
7 CAR 82 36 35 11 207 230 83
8 NYI 82 34 37 11 225 267 79

STATS

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
E. Staal 79 21 40 -13 61
J. Skinner 71 33 21 -14 54
A. Sekera 74 11 33 4 44
A. Semin 65 22 20 1 42
J. Staal 82 15 25 2 40
J. Faulk 76 5 27 -9 32
N. Gerbe 81 16 15 -6 31
J. Tlusty 68 16 14 2 30
R. Nash 73 10 14 0 24
P. Dwyer 75 8 14 -2 22
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
A. Khudobin 19 14 1 .926 2.30
C. Ward 10 12 6 .898 3.06
Chevrolet